Board of Directors

Phone: (909)-558-4553

President 
Michelle Herting, CPA
Private Trust Services
1200 E. Colton Avenue
Redlands, CA 92373
e-mail: michelle@yourowncpa.com
Office: (951) 784-9753

President-elect, Treasurer 
Jennifer Fejzic

Probate Fiduciary Services, Inc.

2324 Hyacinth Street 

San Bernardino, CA 92407

Email: Jfejzic@yahoo.com

Office: 909-273-8075 

Membership  
Ray Watts
Senior Associate Vice President for Advancement
University of Redlands
1845 Chicago Avenue, Suite C
Riverside, CA 92507
e-mail: Ray_Watts@redlands.edu
Office: (909) 748-8358
Cell: (909) 289-6811
Programming

Todd Mekelburg

Director of Planned Giving Loma Linda University Health

11175 Mountain View Ave, Suite B Loma Linda, CA 92354

e-mail: tmekelburg@llu.edu

Office: (909) 558-4553

Cell: (402) 416-4474

Member at Large
Frank Campbell
Stratus Financial Partners
1313 Chicago Avenue, Suite 200
Riverside, CA 92507
e-mail: frankc@stratusfp.com
Office: (951) 823-8100 x. 122
Cell: (909) 648-6159

President Elect

Patience Boudreaux

Planned Giving Officer, Loma Linda University Health

e-mail: LBoudreaux@llu.edu

Phone: 909-558-5377